Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn 2019

Wednesday 4th September to Friday 25th October /

Monday 4th November to Tuesday 17th December

 

Spring 2020

Wednesday 8th January to Friday 14th February /

Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April              

 

Summer 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May (Closed Friday 8th May) /

Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July

Apply for 30 hours free childcare here

www.gov.uk/apply-30-hours-free-childcare

 

Ofsted Report:

We have been graded as 'GOOD'

Areas suggested for improvement were actioned immediately.

Read the report here.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Riverside Nursery School - Ware Ltd