Term Dates

Term Dates 2016-2017

Autumn Term

Autumn 1: Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October

Autumn 2: Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term

Spring 1: Monday 9th January - Friday 10th February

Spring 2: Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term

Summer 1: Wednesday 19th April - Friday 26th May

Summer 2: Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July

(Closed May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 1stMay)

 

 

Ofsted Report:

We were inspected on 29th September and have been graded as 'GOOD'

Areas suggested for improvement were actioned by October half term break.

Read the report here.

Dates For Your Diary:

Wednesday 19th April

Start of Term

 

Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June

Half Term break

 

Friday 21st July

End of Term

Print Print | Sitemap
© Riverside Nursery School